NAME CONTACT NUMBER(s) Email
OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL DIRECTOR (ORD)
Engr. Edilberto L. Paradela Telefax (032) 418-9032 / 2548269 edilberto.paradela@region7.dost.gov.ph
Regional Director
 
TECHNICAL OPERATIONS DIVISION (TOD)
Engr. Jesus F. Zamora, Jr. Telefax (032) 414-7477 jesusjr.zamora@region7.dost.gov.ph
Assistant Regional Director, TOD
Mr. Samuel A. Parcon Telefax (032) 414-7477 samuel.parcon@region7.dost.gov.ph
Supervising SRS / Planning Officer
Provincial S&T Center(PSTC)
PSTC-Cebu
Engr. Tristan L. Abando Telefax (032) 255-9931 tristan.abando@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Bohol
Engr. Marcial M. Tanggaan Telefax (038) 412-3620; 501-7070 marcial.tanggaan@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Negros Oriental
Atty. Gilbert R. Arbon Telefax (035) 225-4551; 421-2100 gilbert.arbon@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director  
PSTC-Siquijor
Engr. Mario E. dela Peña Telefax (035) 480-9018; 344-2008 mario.delapena@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
Regional Standards and Testing Laboratories (RSTL)
Roberto B. Edra Telefax (032) 254-7051; 254-7049; roberto.edra@region7.dost.gov.ph
Laboratory Head/Quality Manager 414-7098
 
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION (FAD)
Bernarda G. Perez Telefax (032) 414-7577 bernarda.perez@region7.dost.gov.ph
Assistant Regional Director, FAD
Roselle L. Gonzales Telefax (032) 414-7577 roselle.gonzales@region7.dost.gov.ph
Accountant III
Vicente M. Cueme Telefax (032) 256-3345 vicente.cueme@region7.dost.gov.ph
Budget Officer  
Heyasmin A. Rivas Telefax (032) 256-3345 heyasmin.rivas@region7.dost.gov.ph
Supply Officer