[gmap-embed id=”2032″]


NAME CONTACT NUMBER(s) EMAIL
OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL DIRECTOR (ORD)
Engr. Jesus F. Zamora, Jr. Telefax (032) 418-9032 / 2548269 jesusjr.zamora@region7.dost.gov.ph
Officer-In-Charge, Office of the Regional Director
TECHNICAL OPERATIONS DIVISION (TOD)
Engr. Jesus F. Zamora, Jr. Telefax (032) 414-7477 jesusjr.zamora@region7.dost.gov.ph
Assistant Regional Director, TOD
Mr. Samuel A. Parcon Telefax (032) 414-7477 samuel.parcon@region7.dost.gov.ph
Supervising SRS / Planning Officer
Provincial S&T Center(PSTC)
PSTC-Cebu
Engr. Tristan L. Abando Telefax (032) 255-9931 tristan.abando@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Bohol
Ms. Vina R. Antopina Telefax (038) 412-3620; 501-7070 vina.antopina@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Negros Oriental
Atty. Gilbert R. Arbon Telefax (035) 225-4551; 421-2100 gilbert.arbon@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Siquijor
Engr. Mario E. dela Peña Telefax (035) 480-9018; 344-2008 mario.delapena@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
Regional Standards and Testing Laboratories (RSTL)
Roberto B. Edra Telefax (032) 254-7051; 254-7049; roberto.edra@region7.dost.gov.ph
Laboratory Head/Quality Manager 414-7098
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION (FAD)
Bernarda G. Perez Telefax (032) 414-7577 bernarda.perez@region7.dost.gov.ph
Assistant Regional Director, FAD
Gerdel M. Bordadora Telefax (032) 414-7577 gerdel.bordadora@region7.dost.gov.ph
Accountant III
Vicente M. Cueme Telefax (032) 256-3345 vicente.cueme@region7.dost.gov.ph
Budget Officer
Vivian S. Cabando Telefax (032) 256-3345 vivian.cabando@region7.dost.gov.ph
Supply Officer