[gmap-embed id=”2032″]


NAME CONTACT NUMBER(s) EMAIL
OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL DIRECTOR (ORD)
Engr. Jesus F. Zamora, Jr. Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 jesusjr.zamora@region7.dost.gov.ph
Regional Director
TECHNICAL OPERATIONS DIVISION (TOD)
Engr. Tristan L. Abando Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 tristan.abando@region7.dost.gov.ph
Officer-In-Charge, TOD
Provincial S&T Center(PSTC)
PSTC-Cebu
Engr. Juan Edgar C. Ororio Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 juanedgar.orosio@region7.dost.gov.ph
Officer-In-Charge
PSTC-Bohol
Ms. Vina R. Antopina Telefax (038) 412-3620; 501-7070 vina.antopina@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Negros Oriental
Atty. Gilbert R. Arbon Telefax (035) 225-4551; 421-2100 gilbert.arbon@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
PSTC-Siquijor
Engr. Mario E. dela Peña Telefax (035) 480-9018; 344-2008 mario.delapena@region7.dost.gov.ph
Provincial S & T Director
Regional Standards and Testing Laboratories (RSTL)
Engr. Roberto B. Edra Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 roberto.edra@region7.dost.gov.ph
Laboratory Head/Quality Manager
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION (FAD)
Mr. Samuel A. Parcon Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830  samuel.parcon@region7.dost.gov.ph
Chief Administrative Officer, FAD
Ms. Febbie Lyn L. Romagos Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 febbielyn.romagos@region7.dost.gov.ph
Accountant III
Mr. Vicente M. Cueme Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 vicente.cueme@region7.dost.gov.ph
Budget Officer
Ms. Vivian S. Cabando Trunk line (032) 2548269 / 5204830 vivian.cabando@region7.dost.gov.ph
Supply Officer